Dog Chat on D&B Facebook PageOn Wednesday, November 13, 2013 from 6 p.m – 8 p.m MST (5 p.m – 7 p.m PST) D&B Supply, along with Nutrena, (Loyall Animal Health experts) and Dr. Brett Bauscher of Canyon Small Animal Hospital, will be hosting a live Dog Chat on D&B Supply’s Facebook page. Nutrena, D&B and Dr. Bauscher will be on hand answering any and all questions you might have about your dog.

Come share your questions and thoughts with the D&B community and have a chance to win some great prizes. We will be giving away heated dog bowls and Greenies to 20 participants.

You don’t have to be on Facebook to follow along and learn, but if you would like to ask a question, you do need to have a Facebook account.

Accept this Facebook invite and join us on Wednesday at 6 p.m MST/5 p.m PST. To get started, go to the D&B Supply Facebook page and join in.

Leave a Reply