D&B Chicken ChatOn Wednesday, September 18, 2013 from 6pm-8pm MST (5pm-7pm PST) D&B Supply, along with Nutrena, will be hosting a live Chicken Chat on D&B Supply’s Facebook page. Nutrena and D&B will have chicken experts on hand to answer any and all chicken related questions you might have.

Come share your questions and thoughts with the D&B community and have a chance to win some great prizes. We will be giving away a Precision Henhouse Chicken Coop valued at almost $200 along with 40 bags of Nutrena Nature Wise Chicken feeds.

You don’t have be on Facebook to follow along and learn, but if you would like to ask a question, you do need to have a Facebook account.

Accept the Facebook invite and join us on Wednesday at 6pm MST/5pm PST. To get started go to the D&B Supply Facebook page and join in.

 

Leave a Reply